Seleziona la lingua:

organigramma

PRESIDENTE

Riccardo Cotarella | riccardo.cotarella@famigliacotarella.it

DIRETTORE GENERALE

Pier Paolo Chiasso | pierpaolo.chiasso@famigliacotarella.it

DIRETTORE VENDITE E DIRETTORE MARKETING

Dominga Cotarella | dominga.cotarella@famigliacotarella.it

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Daniele Montanelli | daniele.montanelli@famigliacotarella.it

Paulo De Carvalho | paulo.decarvalho@famigliacotarella.it

UFFICIO MARKETING E PUBBLICHE RELAZIONI

Ufficio Marketing Generale | marketing@famigliacotarella.it

Enrica Cotarella | enrica.cotarella@famigliacotarella.it

Elena Brozzi | elena.brozzi@famigliacotarella.it

Patrizia Spadoni | patrizia.spadoni@famigliacotarella.it

SERVIZIO CLIENTI ITALIA

General Customer Service Italy | clienti.italia@famigliacotarella.it

Maria Luisa Mari | marialuisa.mari@famigliacotarella.it

Giorgio Rovere | giorgio.rovere@famigliacotarella.it

SERVIZIO CLIENTI ESTERO

Servizio Clienti Estero Generale | customerservice@famigliacotarella.it

Barbara Poponessi | barbara.poponessi@famigliacotarella.it

Giulia Bombace | giulia.bombace@famigliacotarella.it

AZIENDA AGRICOLA

Fernando Cestra | fernando.cestra@famigliacotarella.it